更多搜索选项
我们发现 0 结果。 查看结果
您的搜索结果

芭东湾海景公寓

2,990,000 ฿

添加到收藏夹   633 

Tour 360
Patong Bay Seaview Residence既实用又豪华,为您提供机会确保普吉岛的时尚公寓,并保证了投资回报。芭东湾海景公寓位于充满活力的芭东海滩附近,设有454套一卧室公寓,靠近普吉岛著名的旅游胜地。
该项目

芭东湾海景住宅是454单位的现代发展项目,面积为45平方米。这些客房拥有通风的设计和现代内饰,设施齐全,并享有整个芭东湾的壮丽景色。

每间一卧室公寓均设有私人阳台和私人海景阳台游泳池,为业主提供放松和放松的机会,同时欣赏安达曼海的壮丽景色。

芭东湾海景公寓位于电动芭东海滩附近郊区的山丘上,可欣赏芭东湾的壮丽景色。 454间一卧室公寓设有开放式厨房,起居和就餐区,可提供充足的空间。热带花园设计和自然山景进一步增强了热带现代设计。

尽管项目场地偏僻僻静,但步行即可到达芭东海滩。有一个公共区域的游泳池,健身房,水疗中心,餐厅和咖啡厅以及会所。该项目还包括足够的停车位。

位置

芭东湾海景公寓式酒店拥有一个安静的目的地,距离芭东的喧嚣只有片刻路程。该地区具有缓缓起伏的丘陵和自然景观,同时又安全又有保障。

芭东海滩是举世闻名的旅游胜地。该社区提供各种餐饮场所,大型购物中心,独特的当地市场,各种咖啡馆以及臭名昭著的孟加拉路娱乐场所。芭东附近的每个人确实都可以找到东西。

对于那些希望探索岛上其他地区的人来说,芭东海滩距离中央音乐节和普吉镇大约20分钟路程。普伦特普角(Promthep Cape)南部的普吉岛南部地标可以在30分钟之内到达,而普吉岛国际机场就在附近,因为只有39公里。

保证投资的安全回报
这项优质的房地产投资享有芭东迷人的海景,并为未来15年提供7%的净租金保证。令人羡慕的位置靠近芭东海滩,每年到普吉岛旅游的游客数量中都有很大份额。普吉岛旅游业收入仅在2019年就增长了6%,达到2720亿比索,而普吉岛国际机场在同一年的收入增长了10%。截至2019年12月,月度入境人数同比增长8%。

这个田园地区的竞争是有限的。包含Patong Bay Seaview Residence的海景公寓既现代又现代,但紧邻Patong的所有旅游景点。位于芭东海滩附近的郊区,芭东提供的海滩,娱乐场所,购物场所和夜生活场所距离酒店仅数分钟路程。

特征
物业类型:海景公寓
地块面积(平方米):35,200
布局:45平方米,1卧室
总单位:454
完工日期:2022
所有权:15年的净担保收益率为7%的受保护租赁权
风格:热带/现代
厨房:开放式厨房
客厅:开放式客厅
游泳池:私人海景阳台池
阳台:私人
花园:风景花园
View:海/山

 

从 2,990,000 THB

财产ID: 31669
价钱: 2,990,000 ฿
物业规模: 45,50 米2
卧室: 1
浴室: 1
建设年份: 2022
楼层: 3
其它功能
保证收入
停车场
健身房
公共游泳池
分期付款
安全
来自开发商
海景
设备齐全的厨房

联络我

Schedule a showing?
您可以在用户帐户的“收件箱”页面中回复私信。

比较房源

PRH 机构

• Change Your Currency

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Patong Bay sea view residences

from 2,990,000 ฿

add to favorites   626 

Tour 360
Functional yet luxurious, Patong Bay Seaview Residence offers an opportunity to secure a trendy apartment in Phuket with a guaranteed return on investment. Located on the outskirts of the vibrant Patong Beach neighborhood, Patong Bay Seaview Residence features 454 one bedroom apartment units close to the beat-ing heart of Phuket’s famous tourist destination.
The Project

Patong Bay Seaview Residence is a contemporary development of 454 units of 45 square meters. Featuring an airy design and modern interiors, the units come fully furnished and afford outstanding views across Patong Bay.

Each one bedroom apartment features a private balcony as well as a private sea view balcony pool, offering owners the chance to unwind and relax while taking in the breathtaking vistas of the Andaman Sea.

Patong Bay Seaview Residence is located high in the hills on the outskirts of the electric Patong Beach neighborhood, offering breathtaking views of Patong Bay. The 454 one bedroom units feature open plan kitchen, living and dining areas providing ample space. The tropical, modern design is further enhanced by landscaped gardens and natural mountain views.

While the project grounds feel remote and secluded, they are within walking distance to Patong Beach. There is a common area swimming pool, gym, spa, restaurants and cafes as well as a clubhouse. The project also includes adequate parking space.

Location

Patong Bay Seaview Residence boasts a quiet destination just a few moments away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The area features gently rolling hills and natural vistas, while being safe and secure.

Patong Beach is a world-famous tourist destination. The neighborhood offers up great dining options, shop-ping malls, unique local markets, a variety of cafes and the infamous entertainment destination of Bangla Road. There truly is something for everyone in the neighborhood of Patong.

For those wishing to explore the rest of the island, Patong Beach is approximately twenty minutes from Central Festival and Phuket Town. The southern Phuket landmark of Promthep Cape can be reached in thirty minutes, while Phuket International Airport is within close proximity as it is just 39 km away.

SAFE RETURN OF GUARANTEED INVESTMENT
This prime real estate investment, with stunning sea views of Patong, comes with a 7% NET rental guarantee for the next 15 years. The enviable location is close to Patong Beach, which gets a high share of the rising numbers of tourists to Phuket annually. Phuket tourism revenue grew 6% to over B272 billion in 2019 alone, while the Phuket International Airport had a 10% revenue growth during the same year. Year-on-year monthly arrivals were up 8% at the end of December 2019.

Competition in this idyllic area is limited. The sea view apartments that comprise Patong Bay Seaview Residence are modern and contemporary, yet located within close proximity to all of the touristic attractions of Patong. Located on the outskirts of the Patong Beach neighborhood, the beach, entertainment, shopping and nightlife options that Patong offers are just a few minutes away.

FEATURES
Property Type: Sea View Apartment
Plot Size (sqm): 35,200
Layout: 45sqm, 1 bedroom
Total Units: 454
Completion Date: 2022
Ownership: Protected Leasehold with 7% NET guarantee yield for 15 year
Style: Tropical / Modern
Kitchen: Open plan kitchen
Living Room: Open plan living area
Swimming Pool: Private sea-view balcony pools
Balcony: Private
Garden: Landscape Garden
View: Sea/Mountain

from 2.990.000 THB

Property Id : 31668
Price: from 2,990,000 ฿
Property Size: 45,50 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2022
Floors No: 3
Other Features
Communal pool
Equipped kitchen
From the developer
Gym
Instalment available
Parking
Sea view
Security

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

PRH Agency