更多搜索选项
我们发现 0 结果。 查看结果
您的搜索结果

海景邦涛海滩别墅

10,000 ฿

添加到收藏夹   419 

别墅被郁郁葱葱的绿色山坡所环绕,并享有邦道(Bang Tao)和安达曼海(Andaman Sea)的壮丽景色。这座豪华的私人六卧室别墅充满了风格,豪华,舒适和宁静。一个室外游泳池,一个令人印象深刻的屋顶娱乐区,由一群友好的工作人员维护,以确保提供轻松豪华的别墅体验。

别墅的开放式起居区延伸至第二层,包括舒适的沙发,可容纳12人的餐桌以及带早餐吧的设备齐全的典雅现代厨房。大型壁挂电视提供家庭娱乐,而宽敞的玻璃幕墙通向游泳池,阳光甲板和户外用餐区,可欣赏壮丽景色。

屋顶酒吧是混合美味鸡尾酒和烤面包的地方,这是普吉岛另一个美好的一天。当太阳落到地平线以下时,您可以坐在沙发上放松,凝视星空,然后坐下来享用由别墅经验丰富的泰国厨师准备的美食晚餐。在这样的高度,别墅被热带的声音和壮丽的景色所环绕,是在亲密环境中庆祝任何活动的特别场所。

跟我检查价格。

财产ID: 27235
价钱: 10,000 ฿
卧室: 6
浴室: 6
楼层: 2
其它功能
停车场
洗衣机
海景
烤箱
私人泳池
设备齐全的厨房

联络我

Schedule a showing?
您可以在用户帐户的“收件箱”页面中回复私信。

比较房源

PRH 机构

• Change Your Currency

Your search results

Sea view villa in Bang Tao

from 10,000 ฿ per day

add to favorites   370 

The villa is surrounded by a lush green hillside and offers stunning views of Bang Tao and the Andaman Sea. This luxurious six bedroom private villa is filled with style, luxury, comfort and tranquility. An outdoor swimming pool, an impressive rooftop entertainment area, maintained by a team of friendly staff to ensure a relaxing and luxurious villa experience.

The villa’s open-plan living area extends to the second level and includes comfortable sofas, a dining table for 12 and a fully equipped, elegant, modern kitchen with a breakfast bar. The large wall-mounted TV provides family entertainment, while the expansive glass façade opens onto the pool, sun deck and outdoor dining area for stunning views.

The rooftop bar is the place to mix delicious cocktails and toast to another great day in Phuket. As the sun sets below the horizon, relax on the sofa to gaze up at the stars before sitting down for a gourmet dinner prepared by the villa’s experienced Thai chef. At this height, surrounded by tropical sounds and breathtaking views, the Villa is a special place to celebrate any event in an private atmosphere.

Specify the price upon request.

Property Id : 27234
Price: from 10,000 ฿ per day
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Floors No: 2
Other Features
Air conditioner
Balcony
Blender
Clothes dryer
Concierge
Fridge
Gas Cooker
Hair dryer
Iron
Ironing board
Kettle
Kitchen stove
Laundry
Microwave
Outdoor BBQ
Oven
Private pool
Safe box
Sea view
Storage
Washing machine
Wi-fi

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

PRH Agency